NAEPDC - National Adult Education Professional Development Consortium LINCSearch - Search Literacy Information
A natural resource for adult education state directors and their staff members.
About
NAEPDC
About
NCSDAE
State Directors State Staff Publications Staff Site Map
 

 

Executive Committee Members

The NAEPDC/NCSDAE Executive Committee holds a conference call meeting every second Thursday of the month at 12:30 PM  Eastern Standard Time.  Please contact a member of the committee if you have an item you would like to have placed on the agenda.

Executive Committee Members

The NAEPDC/NCSDAE Executive Committee holds a conference call meeting every second Thursday of the month at 12:30 PM  Eastern Standard Time.  Please contact a member of the committee if you have an item you would like to have placed on the agenda.

UPDATE COMING SOON!

Member

State

Position

E-mail

Work #

Cell #

Term Exp.

             

Beverly Smith

GA

Chair

besmith@tcsg.edu

217-785-0171

217-521-6498

June, 2017

Jennifer Foster IL Past Chair jennifer.foster@illinois.gov 404-679-1635   June, 2016

Jon Kerr

WA

Representative 

jkerr@sbctc.edu

360-704-4326

 

June, 2016

Reecie Stagnolia

KY

Representative 

reecie.stagnolia@ky.gov

502-573-5114

859-421-5251

June, 2016

Margaret Bowles MT Representative mbowles@mt.gov 785-296-7159   June, 2017
David Walters AL Representative david.walters@accs.edu      
Gail Senese MA Representative Gail.senese@maine.gov      
Marcia Hess WY Representative mhess@wyo.gov 307-777-7885   June, 2017
Valerie Fisher ND Representative vfischer@nd.gov      
Sheryl Hart AZ Representative

Sheryl.Hart@azed.gov

     

Staff

Dr. Lennox McLendon

 

NAEPDC Executive Director

lmclendon@naepdc.org

 

 

 

Dr. Gene Sofer

 

Director, Government Relations

eugenesofer@gmail.com

202-258-6922

202-363-6101

 

 

The Executive Committee of the NAEPDC also serves as the Executive Committee of the National Council of State Directors of Adult Education.  If you have an item for the Council agenda, please contact a member of the Executive Committee.   If you have a question about a legislative matter, please contact Art Ellison, (NCSDAE Legislative Chair).

Contact us: Dr. Lennox McLendon, Executive Director; 444 North Capitol Street, NW; Suite 422; Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-624-5250; Fax: 202-624-1497; Email:lmclendon@naepdc.org