NAEPDC - National Adult Education Professional Development Consortium LINCSearch - Search Literacy Information
A natural resource for adult education state directors and their staff members.
About
NAEPDC
About
NCSDAE
State Directors State Staff Publications Staff Site Map

 

 

Executive Committee Members

The NAEPDC/NCSDAE Executive Committee holds a conference call meeting every second Thursday of the month at 12:30 PM  Eastern Standard Time.  Please contact a member of the committee if you have an item you would like to have placed on the agenda.

Executive Committee Members

The NAEPDC/NCSDAE Executive Committee holds a conference call meeting every second Thursday of the month at 12:30 PM  Eastern Standard Time.  Please contact a member of the committee if you have an item you would like to have placed on the agenda.

Member

State

Position

E-mail

Work #

Cell #

Term Exp.

             
Reecie Stagnolia KY Chair reecie.stagnolia@ky.gov 502-573-5114 859-421-5251 30-Jun-19
Beverly Smith GA Past Chair  besmith@tcsg.edu 404-679-1635 30-Jun-18
Sheryl Hart AZ Representative sheryl.hart@azed.gov 602-258-2410 30-Jun-18
Art Ellison NH Representative arthur.ellison@doe.nh.gov 603-271-6698 30-Jun-18
Valerie Fischer ND Representative vfischer@nd.gov 701-328-4138 30-Jun-18
David Walters AL Representative david.walters@accs.edu 334-293-4561 30-Jun-18
Sandy Crist MS Representative scrist@mccb.edu 601-432-6440 30-Jun-19
Alex Harris  IA Representative alex.harris@iowa.gov 515-281-3640 30-Jun-19
Jon Kerr WA Representative jkerr@sbctc.edu 360-704-4326 30-Jun-19
Phil Less RI Representative Philip.Less@ride.ri.gov 401-222-8949 30-Jun-19

Patricia Tyler   Executive Director ptyler@naepdc.org 202-624-5250
Gene Sofer   Director, Government Relations eugenesofer@gmail.com 202-258-6922 202-363-6101

 

The Executive Committee of the NAEPDC also serves as the Executive Committee of the National Council of State Directors of Adult Education.  If you have an item for the Council agenda, please contact a member of the Executive Committee.